!-- Global site tag (gtag.js) - Google Marketing Platform -->
top of page

DIRECTORY

Administration Office
Phone (306) 565-4500   Email reception@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Box Office
Phone (306) 525-9999   Toll Free (800) 667-8497         

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

  

Hon. Don McMorris
Minister-in-Charge
Phone (306) 787-6100  Fax (306) 787-0399   Email minister.gr@gov.sk.ca    

Address Room 306, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK,

Canada, S4S 0B3

Dave Pettigrew

Board Chair


Neil Donnelly
Chief Executive Officer
Phone (306) 565-4500 Fax (306) 565-3274

      Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Nick Oleynick
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone (306) 565-4510  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email nick.oleynick@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Lynn Severt
Director of Events
Phone (306) 565-4508  Fax (306) 565-3274 

Email lynn.severt@conexusartscentre.ca  

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

 

Bim Pandya

Director of Sales

Phone (306) 565-4519  Fax (306) 565-3274

Email bim.pandya@conexusartscentre.ca 

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Leo Pantel
Executive Chef
Phone (306) 565-4535  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email leo.pantel@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Colette Perras
Director of Event Services
Phone (306) 565-4548  Fax (306) 565-3274

Email colette.perras@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Shari Tourscher
Director of Client Services
Phone (306) 565-4516  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email shari.tourscher@conexusartscentre.ca

    Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Nola Baron
Accounting / Payroll Supervisor
Phone (306) 565-4509  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email nola.baron@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Amanda Partridge
Theatre Services Manager
Phone (306) 565-4534  Fax (306) 565-3274    

Email amandap@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Aileen Galzote
Accounting
Phone (306) 565-4511  Fax (306) 565-3274    

Email accounting@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Jennifer McCrum
Senior Event Coordinator
Phone (306) 565-4506 Fax (306) 565-3274

Email cservice@conexusartscentre.ca

        Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

Emily Barton

Theatre Services Assistant

Phone (306) 565-4504 Fax (306) 565-3274

Email boxoffice@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

bottom of page