DIRECTORY

Administration Office
 Phone (306) 565-4500   Email cac.admin@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Box Office
Phone (306) 525-9999   Toll - Free (800) 667-8497         

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

  

Hon. Ken Cheveldayoff
Minister-in-Charge
Phone (306) 787-0942  Fax (306) 787-8677   Email minister.cs@gov.sk.ca    

Address Room 306, Legislative Building, 2405 Legislative Drive, Regina, SK,

Canada, S4S 0B3


Neil Donnelly
Chief Executive Officer
Phone (306) 565-4500 Fax (306) 565-3274

      Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Pat McLaughlin
Finance and Personnel Manager
Phone (306) 565-4510  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email pat.mcl@conexusartscentre.ca  

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Lynn Severt
Director of Events
Phone (306) 565-4508  Fax (306) 565-3274 

Email lynn.severt@conexusartscentre.ca  

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

 

Bim Pandya

Director of Sales

Phone (306) 565-4519  Fax (306) 565-3274

Email bim.pandya@conexusartscentre.ca 

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Leo Pantel
Executive Chef
Phone (306) 565-4535  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email leo.pantel@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Colette Perras
Hospitality Services & Social Media Manager
Phone (306) 565-4548  Fax (306) 565-3274

Email colette.perras@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Shari Tourscher
Theatre Services Manager
Phone (306) 565-4516  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email shari.tourscher@conexusartscentre.ca

    Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

Garth Strawford

Food & Beverage Manager

Phone (306) 565-4533 Fax (306) 565 3274

Email gstrawford@conexusartscentre.ca

 Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Nola Baron
Accounting / Payroll Supervisor
Phone (306) 565-4509  Fax (306) 565-3274  

Email nola.baron@conexusartscentre.ca    

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Doreen Smith
Client Services Coordinator
Phone (306) 565-4507  Fax (306) 565-3274    

Email doreen@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Aileen Galzote
Accounting
Phone (306) 565-4511  Fax (306) 565-3274    

Email accounting@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3


Jennifer McCrum
Senior Event Coordinator
Phone (306) 565-4506 Fax (306) 565-3274

Email cservice@conexusartscentre.ca

        Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

Emily Barton

Box Office/Marketing Coordinator

Phone (306) 565-4504 Fax (306) 565-3274

Email boxoffice@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

Amanda Partridge

Theatre Services Assistant

Phone (306) 565-4534 Fax (306) 565-3274

Email amandap@conexusartscentre.ca

Address 200A Lakeshore Drive, Regina, SK, Canada, S4S 7L3

Administration: 306 565 4500

 

Box Office: 306 525 9999

 

Toll-Free: 1 800 667 8497

 

Fax: 306 565 3274

 

Email: reception@conexusartscentre.ca

 

Address: 200 Lakeshore Drive Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 7L3

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
THE CONEXUS CONNECTION
THE CONEXUS ARTS CENTRE
THANK YOU TO OUR PROUD SPONSORS